The beanSTOCKd Project


George Clooney Loves His Hogs by Bacon Bits


In an interview with People Magazine, George Clooney (seen here with his ridiculously hot girlfriend, Sarah Larson) discusses, among other things, his September 21 motorcycle crash, and his green–and not so green–ways.

Despite suffering a fractured rib, road rash and a banged-up girl friend from his accident in New Jersey, the Michael Clayton star says of his Harley: “It’s my main mode of transportation. I’ve been riding for 30 years, and I’ve had three accidents, which isn’t bad odds. I’ll keep riding.”

On his eco-love, Clooney says: “I’m a big proponent of cleaning up the environment. I have two electric cars. But I also have a big weak spot because I’ve flown on private jets.” Funny, considering Harleys are more harmful to the planet than SUVs.

Unless he’s really a high-flying baller, does this mean Justin Bobby is greener than George Clooney?

Random tidbit: Clooney had a pet pig for 18 years that died recently.

Bacon Bits

Add to Technorati Favorites

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

