The beanSTOCKd Project


Rest in Peace, Heath by greenhorne


I’m not good at future planning. I don’t plan at all. I don’t know what I’m doing tomorrow. I don’t have a day planner and I don’t have a diary. I completely live in the now, not in the past, not in the future.
.
Heathcliff Andrew Ledger, 1979-2008
.

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What a tragic loss.. That’s so sad for his and Michelle’s kid..

Comment by Jessica

heath ledger, that’s crazy. RIP man.

Comment by Shazam

I hope they finished filming the new Batman.

Comment by Syl Blazer

he is cute

Comment by BRITNEY




Leave a Reply

